Happy Birthday, Reed

My baby boy is 5 today!!! It really feels like these 5 years just flew by. I have loved every moment of being Reed’s mother. I look forward to seeing how he will grow and change this year. This year is going to be a huge change around here. Reed will start Kindergarten in the Fall and that just kills me. I have thought several times about not sending him to school next year, but he is ready and keeps telling me, “mom it is ok, I have to grow up.” That statement makes me soooooo sad! I started staying home when he was still little and we spend a LOT of time together.

We love you Reed and are so proud of you! Happy Birthday!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Reed

  1. Happy Birthday to sweet Reed! He has such a happy heart and loves – LOVES his friends. He makes me giggle with his adorable comments and he's so sweet. I'm so glad I get to spend time with him this year… Happy Birthday sweet boy! ~ Mrs. Kim

Comment